Dessertholic

As a total dessert girl, I always try out new dessert places or cafes around the city.
Originally I aimed for another ice cream shop but it was under ranovation. So I made my second visit to this place.

image

Earl grey softserve & Aries (mango sauce & cheesecake sticks) softserve, 38hkd each

The earl grey one had a stronger tea scent than the one I had when I first visited. And this time I could clearly smell floral scent from the nitrogen smoke. I was glad that it wasn’t overpowered by the milky scent even though hokkaido 3.6 milk was used. It was refreshing and it’s real ‘ice’ cream – it’s so icy.
The aries one was nothing special. And to be honest, what’s the point of having a zodiac series when the softserves’ flavours are not representing different starsigns? πŸ˜“ e.g. I thought softserve for Taurus should be golden yet the softserve is with matcha powder 😰

Gimmick : β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯
Appearance : β™₯β™₯β™₯
Taste : β™₯β™₯
Price : β™₯β™₯

松坂庫 Mag Store
Address :: 35 Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui
Open hours :: 9am-10pm (Mon-Sun)
Tel :: 2323 8700
* It’s actually a supermarket. Softserves & freahly baked bread are only available at the tst branch.

I’m gonna recommend more nice chillax places in Hong Kong.
Until next time. Stay sweet.
xx

image

4 thoughts on “Dessertholic

Leave a Reply

